Week 18

I have had a lot to correct for the Learning Outcomes but I have managed to get through them.
I know it sounds silly mentioning this but the stress has really been getting to me. My dad told me he found me sleepwalking during the night and my IBS has been really bad, I know that’s a bit too much information but I’m being as honest as I can be with this entry this week.

More good news in the form of my documentary being almost complete as I have to just edit a little bit for the ending, I feel ending it talking about my mum seems appropriate as she was in many ways my guinea pig for testing jokes out and she was with me when I made up what I feel was my first real and original joke… even if I didn’t realise at the time.

I just need to update my word press more and edit my showreel besides some small bits of paperwork I still need to do for work experience which, unfortunately, I have totally neglected.

This entry was posted in journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

