Week 15

This week it was Tuesday and Wednesday for the Strike days so I was able to get help with using after effects on Thursday. Started work on my show reel as I completely forgot as I was so focused on my documentary. Starting to realise how little time we have left, and it’ll be even less if these strikes keep going. Thankfully my friend came through with drawing me another Buddha since the original one was more than likely copyrighted.
I personally like how it has jeans and dog tags like I wear, giving it a touch of my own personality, which I didnt actually ask for but I feel it makes it unique to me.
I’m more on top of work than I have been, but I’m still not really as far ahead as i’d like to be. Even with losing sleep due to stressing out I still have a long way to go. I will be able to do this, I just need to keep focused.

This entry was posted in journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

