week 12

Dates of strike

 

I have been spending this week typing up essays as we had Thursday off as one of the first strike days. This personally is a worrying thought for me as this is the day we have our motion graphics class and I have always struggled with editing animation and I would have preferred the time where I could get the help to this done. I have been spending my time just getting on with editing my documentary. This is taking a while as editing isn’t my strong point and I’m starting to get stressed with the amount of work still to get done. I know only I can fix this and I really want to do the best I can.

This entry was posted in journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

